Graduate Student Grant recipents announced

The Research Grant committee recently announced the recipients of the 2015 ACHA Graduate Student Summer Research Grants. Congratulations to:

  • Johanna Sturgeon, Northwestern University
  • Michael Skaggs, University of Notre Dame
  • Katy Mouris, The Catholic University of America
  • George Klareren, University of Kansas
  • Lia Costiner, Oxford University
  • Maggie Elmore, University of California at Berkeley

We look forward to learning more about our recipients’ research projects later this year. And again, thanks to Helen Ciernick (Mount Marty College) and Roy Domenico (University of Scranton) for their committee work.