ACHA announces Distinguished Award recipients

The ACHA is pleased to announce the Distinguished Award recipients for 2017. All three recipients will be honored during the ACHA Presidential Luncheon, Saturday, January 7, 2017, in Denver, Colorado.
The recipients are:
  • 2017 Distinguished Scholar: William Issel, San Francisco State University
  • 2017: Distinguished Teacher: Jeffery Burns, Franciscan School of Theology
  • 2017 Distinguished Service Award: U.S. National Park Service